Posted by admin On February - 20 - 2011

Membership is now open for 2020 and can be paid to any committee member. You can now also pay online by selecting your membership type below and clicking Add to Cart.

Membership for 2020 is as follows.

€30 for all players between the ages of 16 to 18.

€40 for all players between the ages of 18 to 21.

€70 for all players over 21 years of age.

€50 for all non playing members irrespective of age.

Please select your membership type. If the name of the member is different to that of the person making the payment please specify their name in the textbox on the  Paypal payment page. (This will be displayed on the paypal website)

Membership Type
Name of Member