Upperchurch Drombane GAA

Founded 1887

Co. Tipperary

2021 Club Officers

Download our mobile app to hear more about Upperchurch Drombane GAA.

See More

Following last Friday's AGM the following club officers have been appointed for 2021

President: Phil Lowry
Chairman: Michael Griffin
Vice Chairman: Michael Bourke
Secretary: Joseph Lowry
Assistant Secretary: Unfilled
Treasurer: Anne Marie Grant
Assistant Treasurer: Micheál Bourke
PRO: Stephen Gleeson
Registrar: Diarmaid Grant
I.T Officer: Martin Bourke
Child Protection Officer: To be appointed by committee
Irish Language & Cultural Officer: To be appointed by committee
Mid Board Rep: Rody Lowry
County Board Rep: Joseph Lowry
Club Coaching Officer: Seamus Griffin

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play